You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Something New Every Day Contest. Day 12

Hi Gadget
I have my friend that has registered with steemit.com and she just made her Introduceyourself post
Please check it https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@miss.cosy/hello-steemers-my-name-is-cosmina-and-i-am-from-romania-and-london-adopted-me

I much appreciate your help and support
You are really a true great Steemian at heart ♥!

Sort:  

You are a pretty darn great Steemian yourself, my friend! And I appreciate the help and support. But this is the "Learn Something New" contest post, you need to drop that link in the Bounty post. Here is a link to the current active one! https://steemit.com/gogogadgetupvote/@gogogadgetupvote/daily-introduceyourself-post-bounty-32

Sorry mate,, I should have started with did you knew I am inviting all my friends to Steemit.com?
Here is one of them,, next time now,, Much love gadget!

Hahahahahaha, you crazy @greatvideos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69