You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Something New Every Day Contest. Day 3

VII? Nah man, you can bust that game out in about 30 hours and have pretty decent stuff and a fairly decent fight with the final boss. Course you kinda have to know where you are going and what you are looking for to do that. I remember getting stuck on one part for DAYS! It was really frustrating. Probably spent a good 15 hours of gameplay over one week looking for one stupid switch, until a kid at school told me where it was. Then I felt stupid for not seeing it before. But these things happen. Nature of video games I suppose.

Sort:  

Oh yeah, there's always that one thing in that one game you overlook. I remember back in the day, my brother and I played Jurassic Park on the SNES. We did everything we were supposed to do to beat the game, but we never did it in the right order, which makes it impossible to win. We must have tried half a dozen times before we gave up. Years later I looked it up online and sure enough, we knocked that game out in a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68