Bonus Prize! "Tell Me Something I Don't Know" Contest

surprise kitty.PNG


Did the Kitty scare you?

So sorry about that. Now that I have your attention, after careful consideration, I decided to award an addition prize in my Engagement Contest!

@skippyza

I have decided to send 1 SBD to @skippyza as a consolation prize. He came very close to winning several categories in the "Tell Me Something I Don't Know" contest, and received mention a couple times.

Thanks for your participation in my contest!

View my ORIGINAL CONTEST POST HERE

View the CONTEST RESULTS HERE


skippyza prize.PNG


Remember that I still offer a free Upvote and Resteem Service for Introduction posts! Just drop me a link on any of my posts!

I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

Hey there. Just wondering if I can participate in the intro upvote even if it’s been 11 days.

Hey! Checkout blog post on eSteem!

Not even sure if that link just copied correctly?

I guess it didn’t :( do you have any links to iOS tutorials for esteem? Sadly, I’m a former Luddite with no laptop at the moment.

Thanks for taking an interest in my contest! I don't use eSteem, I just Steemit directly through my browser, even on my phone. So unfortunately, I can't point you in a direction for a tutorial. Not sure what happened with the link you were trying to share, either.
As far as the introduction post goes, I checked your blog and I don't see a post with the #introduceyourself tag. Go have a look at some of the posts in that tag to get a good idea of what to write about. Now that you have been on the platform for a few days and had a look around, you should do a new post about yourself and make sure that you use #introduceyourself as your FIRST TAG! You can use other tags for your post, just be sure to use that one first. You get a max of 5 tags per post. Always try to use as many tags as are relevant to your post, and think hard about what tags you are using. Tags help determine who sees your posts. Try using already established tags for starting out. Once you have done a proper introduceyourself post, drop me a link to it and I will be glad to Upvote and Resteem it for you!

Will do! Thank you:)

Is there any continuous post for @tell me something ,i dont know

A continuous post? Like an ongoing thing, like the colorchallenge? Not yet. Maybe there should be? I will be looking into it. In the meantime, keep an eye out for the next contest! After the success of the first one, I will definitely be running more in the near future!

Awesome @gogogadgetupvote. Thank you very much for hosting this contest, it was a very inspiring and interesting contest.

Hey, thanks for participating, man! You were near the top in almost every category! I really enjoyed your contributions to the contest! Keep your eyes peeled for the next contest!

Hey buddy,

Check out my introduction post, not the best. But I tried.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hybel/hello-i-m-new-just-pretend-that-i-know-what-i-m-doing

Thanks for the Link, @hybel! I visited your post and Upvoted and Resteemed it! Again, welcome to Steemit and I hope you have a great time here. Don't forget to follow me and keep an eye out for my future contest posts!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 36.0% @aqibwarsi upgoat, thanks to @gogogadgetupvote
It consists of $2.2 vote and $0.73 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gogogadgetupvote to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54