You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No EasyFix for my situation at hand! Where are the morals in this world????

in #gofundme7 years ago

Absolutely, God is always steering the boat, just have to make sure I don't lose my focus of where he is going, lol.
The funny thing is I knew he was going to do this. I knew months ago i was supposed to get out of here and because of people around me I didn't do it, now he is giving me and the other people no choice, lol.
Can you hear the drum beat getting louder? (something drawing closer) I don't know how else to explain it.
I just know it's getting louder.
Over the past year and a half he has flipped my entire world on top of it's head. Not to get to deep, but it all started with the truth of what christmas really was. what an eye opener! If your not there yet, just know that christmas (dec.25) is not Yeshua's (Jesus) birthday. that is where it all started for me. and if you care to know more feel free to ask :)
Or look up Holy Impact Ministries on the web and youtube. The truth will set you free.
Shalom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67