Go fund me

in #gofundme5 years ago

https://www.gofundme.com/nakajoneso

Yes, this is a flat Earth pitch.

campaign_image.jpg

Stop, before you go I want to share just a few things with you if I May.

Thank you, I'm Joshua, and I'm raising funds for a cause I believe to be humanity's most important yet! That's right, and I know, you may think I'm crazy, well if you need, I have a few extra tinfoil hats to spare if you'd like one... j/k.

Through the exsistance of NASA inception around 1958 til present, the American people have seen it's government spend a lot of money on an agency that has offered the general public little to nothing to show for. In fact NASA's FY 2017 budget of $19.5 billion (in nominal dollars) represented 0.47% of the $3.98 trillion United States federal budget during that year. NASA was allocated $601.31 billion (in nominal dollars) overall from 1958 to 2018 just Google it yourself and find that on Wikipedia if you don't think it's accurate.

IMG_-onmcrk.jpg

The fact is, with all the money thrown away to this cause, it's ridiculous, as I have spent many hours through the last 12-14 months looking deep into the whole space and NASA topic, and after looking I can't find anything credible towards their achievements. Every single picture of planets, moons, satellitites, spacewalks, earth, they're cartoonish CGI models and just a mere fantasy in the head of a man behind a curtain. Search once for yourself and send me any actual real photos and videos which NASA provides the public, I'll gladly accept what you can bring to my attention. As a matter of fact, I challenge every single reader of this article to spend 15 minutes searching for real quality proof of ANYTHING space related, and send me what you feel is proof to persuade my mind and show me I'm over reacting to the whole subject, but if you can't find anything that genuinely puts yourself as a %100 confident and assured the NASA agency is credible, well then I ask you to fund my cause, help bring the deception to the forefront and help make a change, cause at our rate, we are heading towards a scary treacherous future.

Call me a conspirator or whatever, but if you don't wish to take the time to look into it for yourself and truly see the plain evidence in front of us, then I'm sorry and appreciate your time and wish you all the best in your endeavours.

Find me on Twitter if you wish to contact me @nakajoneso and I'll bring you further in depth to the mass deception and lies we have been led to believe and I'll help you understand the importance of unmasking the truth to this global deception. We as people around this world have a right to know the truth. We have a right to challenge what doesn't add up and we have a right to stand up for ourselves and take the initiative to lead our lives down the path that has our best interest at mind, and it starts here, it starts now!

I've been a flat earther for little over a year now and I'm proud to say I finally understand life more now. I have a huge developement in the works right now that will launch a new website, create a YouTube channel for education and updates for the general public about the project, and I've already created a crypto currency on the Ethereum blockchain called FlatEarth Token. I also have plans to create a token on the Tron network and believe that the 2 projects will be able to help me achieve global education in an incetivising way reaching everyone from young to old, it's time to wake ourselves and our neighbor and start looking up, start observing the things around us, and for us to stop putting the money into the hands of the evil that wish to see us living out the indoctrination they have led us to believe in!

I have several partnerships soon to unveil with the opening of the project and once the website is launched those partnerships will be announced and though it can't be disclosed of yet due to legalities, I will say that a YouTube influencer that is heavily followed by people throughout the world will be joining the effort.

I am putting my own time and personal physical being into the faces of the courts and will be lobbying for revisions on funding for space agencies and NASA. There are real world problems out here with results we can see first hand and if we can take $20 bil a yr to spend on fake space walks and cartoon rovers on mars, we definitely can spend a few dollars on feeding the needy, housing the homeless, and healing the hurt and ailing!

I will be providing more updates soon with links to support the claims and give those who wish to contact me the available outlets to do so.

Sort:  

Congratulations @m8rixjonez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94