You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World's first Decentralised Social Media platform on Extended Reality powered by XR and Steem

in #gofind5 years ago

Freaking awesome!!! Augmented/Extended Reality. I am getting 500 XR Tokens with my STEEEEEEEM. Looks like I need a 360 Degree Camera. :P

Sort:  

Thanks, let me know if you have any trouble getting your XR

Hahaha.. I have a good quality android camera with Xperia. Is it enough?

Yes, any smartphone camera works!

This is realy one of the best projects Augmented EXtended reality i am look forward to trading with this token i think there is something good here

Yes i was thinking with a good quality camara and a fast phone anything is possible

thanks very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28