GU puzzle #001: Can you solve it? Win STEEM and get better at Gods Unchained!

in #godsunchained4 years ago

While everyone is grinding in order to get his core cards back or to grab rewards, I decided to try something new: A Gods Unchained puzzle! Can you beat your enemy this turn? Improve your game, get to know the cards and win some STEEM!

#001.jpg
Click here to see a bigger version

Here is how to solve it: List the necessary steps to win the match in the correct order like this:

  1. Summon Wicked Fae from hand and use its effect on x.
  2. Use God Power on y.
    ...

And so on, I hope you get the idea.
I don't care about grammatics, but make sure to describe your steps accurately enough for me to know what's going on.
Please send the solution via DISCORD @Kaeserotor#3731. The winner will be chosen randomly among all participants (only correct answers) and will receive 2.5 STEEM.

I put some effort into this and would really appreciate feedback in the comments. Also support via Upvotes or by Following me would be really appreciated. If you want to sponsor this contest even further, then get in touch with me. If there are enough participants I will do it more often.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Your post has been curated by the bitcoin myk project. Tokens are available for this account you can trade for steem at: https://steem-engine.com/. Join our curation priority list to earn more tokens by registering at:

http://www.bitcoinmyk.com/register/

Bitcoin MYK
admin
Register - Bitcoin MYK

Congratulations @kaeserotor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Lol that's a lot of text! I actually wanted you to send the solution via discord, because others shouldn't get spoiled. However, you did not mention my intended way of doing it (as a tipp for everyone ;) ). Of course I will check all possibilities you send, because I might have missed something

Btw, great idea, reminds me of chess move problems which are pretty popular and this game is a lot like chess with some RNG factor in it. :)

I'll gladly add some more Steem to your next one!

Ok, I will post the solution within 5 days and do the next one in about a week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86