You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gods Unchained on Steemit - Win STEEM!

in #godsunchained5 years ago

The more I hear about this game the more I'm tempted to try and start playing. The temptation doesn't usually happen this strongly with other crypto games. Maybe it's because it reminds me of the good times I had playing Magic: The Gathering.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If you were playing Magic: The Gathering back in the day, then this will be perfect for you I think so ;) Feel free to use my ref link if you decide to play. You don't lose anything by using it :)

Yes, I started playing today, and I'm hooked!

When I was asked for a code I came to your post for one but what I copied from your referral link was a url with your Ethereum address, which did not include your beta key. So I had to use one from Discord, sorry.

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem :) That's because you either get beta access from a link or by buying your first pack :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94