You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letter to God ❤️

in #god7 years ago

I do. Some days I love myself and feel good, while other days not so much. Thank you for reminding me I can love myself just for being, I don’t have do anything to prove to myself I deserve it. Thank you I love the last 2 lines, beautiful 😊 Namaste and love to you as well!!

Sort:  

I'm glad I could help and talk with you aswell ;)

I can relate! Like Ronan Keating sings: Life is a rollercoaster. We just gotta ride it :) Totally not my style of music, but he's got a point. You're still young. Things will sort themselves out as you grow older. I still have those days where I doubt and question everything, but it's happening less and less frequently, and becoming easier and easier to deal with. Surround yourself with loving and caring people, and read up on the Wim Hof method and CBD oil. Those practices have had profound effects on my wellbeing and stabilized my mood a whole lot.

Whish you all the best :)

Haha I like that saying, it’s true :) Thank you, I hope so. I will I’m lucky to have great parents and friends, I do believe who I surround myself with is important. Thank you for the advice!! I will have to check out the wim hof method, and I’ve heard a lot of good things about cbd oil :) Wish you the best too 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46