"MY SAVING GRACE"

in #god6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians I am here again to share my knowledge about god, because God created the heaven and the earth for us he is also sacrificing the only one child because of us all, and for me god is the best for all, Since first we are all sinners, but because they would have the Lord loves us even when it hurts him he gave you one his son Jesus Christ so the difficulty encountered by Jesus because he softened all of our sins,

Grant became the God of all people living for sin had been caught ten Jesus Christ in the church because he cries tender all the sins our people.

Did Jesus Christ, so all difficult for us to be saved from our sins and he asks only that Exchange is believe in him many who do not believe in the Lord because they have other worship. images (11).jpegsource:google

images (12).jpegsource:google

For who so loved by God in the world, that he gave his only begotten son that whosoever believes in him should not perish, but have eternal life. " — John 3:16, the Bible.

This is my most favorite chapter and verse of all because as a result of that verse to know if we were just how expensive the Lord

images (13).jpegsource:google

I know of many people that God made the universe, nature, and the man himself. Very complex and superb craftsmanship of the living organisms that have brilliant to do so. Many people daily thanks to God for the gift of life. They also know they can depend on God in all their needs in life, air, water, food, and natural cycle of the Earth to continue to live and enjoy what they do.

images (14).jpegsource:google

images (16).jpegsource:google

images (15).jpegsource:google

I personally believe that GOD is always there for me, for his blood was shed for me and I think there is no greater than this. He overcome the grave and clean my sin as a pure as snow.

So I hope we do not destroy everything as difficult by god and accept him as our personal Savior and become not as you would for you taking him to the right path and according the desired mangyare of god because he didn't want to trouble.

He always there to ease my problem and give me strenght when I am weak. Yes! I believe He always beside me and never leave me.

Sort:  

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86