Drawlloween: SPIDERMAN X GOBLIN X ALIEN

in #goblin8 years ago (edited)



Name: SPIDERMAN X GOBLIN X ALIEN
Date: 10/11/2016
Number: 11


Next: Escher Skull Bounce
Previous: Climate Change (Akira Style)


Notes:

I'm still too scared to watch any of the ALIEN movies despite loving both aliens and sci-fi. But I can still appreciate the alien within the alien within the alien trick they introduced.

The next theme in Drawlloween was a goblins and I figured I'd assemble several types of goblins. One from Spiderman, one from Warcraft, and one from nature (goblin shark).

Here is my process:





Here is the final image colored in with my sons crayons.




Here's my goblin submission from last year.

Sort:  

haha, funny pictute man ;)

But not this...OMG!

giphyc1fa0.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41