You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Goal Setting And Delayed Gratification Has Brought Me This Far In Steemit

in #goalsetting7 years ago

I've read many books on goal setting and they seem to come at the right time, like this post, I have just realized that I need to write down my goals on steemit.
Meanwhile, I can relate with the sleepless nights😎

Sort:  

Thanks for your contribution, @sussan. Please, write your steemit goals down in a place where you can see it every day and keep track of your progress. You'll be glad you did. Something else that helps is to celebrate your baby steps in this steemit journey. I've been doing that myself and for others. It helps you to be happy that you are making progress. Hmm...the sleepless nights...let's no even go there. Steem on!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65