You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Goal Setting And Delayed Gratification Has Brought Me This Far In Steemit

in #goalsetting7 years ago

After reading your blog i was motivated by writing good contents articles in my blog so that many good steemians visit my blog. From Today i have start writing my fist article by writing my own experience in my life. The title of article is Time and Tide wait for none. Now The article got less response but i know one day i will success and achieve my aim of getting 3 SP daily and become minnow. Nothing is impossible if we work hard.

Sort:  

After reading your blog i was motivated by writing good contents articles in my blog so that many good steemians visit my blog

Stay motivated, @piyushkansal! That's so important. And yes

Nothing is impossible if we work hard.

I promise to go check out your blog and that article. Don't worry. Sooner or later, you'll get there. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65