You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Goal Setting And Delayed Gratification Has Brought Me This Far In Steemit

in #goalsetting7 years ago

Happy half anniversary to you madam on steemit. Your blog really help me to learn more and grow how to write article. Thanks for your appreciation madam.

Sort:  

Thanks, @piyushkansal. I appreciate your good will. Glad to know that my blog was of value to you. Cheers.

After reading your blog i was motivated by writing good contents articles in my blog so that many good steemians visit my blog. From Today i have start writing my fist article by writing my own experience in my life. The title of article is Time and Tide wait for none. Now The article got less response but i know one day i will success and achieve my aim of getting 3 SP daily and become minnow. Nothing is impossible if we work hard.

After reading your blog i was motivated by writing good contents articles in my blog so that many good steemians visit my blog

Stay motivated, @piyushkansal! That's so important. And yes

Nothing is impossible if we work hard.

I promise to go check out your blog and that article. Don't worry. Sooner or later, you'll get there. Cheers.

Your each word, your writings and your blog have million dollar value for me. You have now change my mind of writing good article earlier i was just copy paste from net some gifs and pics and post and become happy that i have earned so many dollars. Now i totally changed my mind i will post one article daily or two days but with good content. A big thanks to you and somewhat one more person @surpassinggoogle for motivating and change my mind. Because @surpassinggoogle suggested your name to talk you and after that i was impressed by your blog.

Your each word, your writings and your blog have million dollar value for me.

Wow!

Now i totally changed my mind i will post one article daily or two days but with good content.

That's the spirit! The time interval in-between your posting times, don't waste it! Use that time to communicate well with both veteran and new steemians. After a while, you'll begin to get the needed attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64