You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As we start a new month. My goals for April

in #goals6 years ago

So it may well be that I post less articles, but the articles I do post will be more detailed and better quality than just for the sake of posting up an article. Personally my advice to anyone is unless you have content that you can regularly produce, better to plan well thought out decent articles.

I wrote a bit about that in my most recent post, about being an introvert. I want to create valuable content and support people who do the same, and I want to engage thoughtfully and authentically with others. For me, that means I write slightly longer posts and don't post every day, because I put a lot of thought and work into my posts. I liked your Hammer Horror write-up, and if that's the direction you take things, I think it could be really great.

Sort:  

Oh wow that is such wonderful feedback @tessargabrielle thank you so much for giving me your thoughts on this, its great to hear the advice is so well taken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44