You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As we start a new month. My goals for April

in #goals6 years ago

This is such a great post @crazybgadventure. I love what you are doing here with your goals and I am glad that I can watch you achieve them! I really like what @trufflepig is doing and I do hope that some bigger users take a look at it. It seems to work really well at finding those quality post that deserve the attention. I am so excited for the newsletter that will be starting soon!

Sort:  

I know right that newsletter is going to be amazing... a collective of us getting together producing great content I will be starting that very soon, haven't forgotten :)

I have been checking discord like 5 times a days to see when the meeting will be, lol super great idea. I'm so excited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44