You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As we start a new month. My goals for April

in #goals6 years ago

Your idea of posting longer, higher quality articles is great. It's much better to write something people will enjoy reading and share versus smaller chunks of text that aren't as helpful or engaging.

I haven't seen trufflepig around, but he looks like someone I'd like to attract to my own posts! That is cool he can predict the value of the post.

You have lots of goals for April, I admire you for putting them out there! I should really sit down and think of some things I would like to accomplish for the month too.

Sort:  

I am glad to hear this this maybe some what inspired you to think of your own goals for the month on the platform, no matter how small they may be they are still good to go for. I believe you will do well, in doing this @keciah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44