You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As we start a new month. My goals for April

in #goals6 years ago

Congrats on the trufflepig features! That's awesome! Give you motivation because you know more and more people have seen your posts.

EVERY little bit of sbd and SP/VP gives you a boost too. No matter if you're a redfish, plankton, minnow or closing in on being a little dolphin. Every milestone should be celebrated.

I love when people write posts about their goals; it gives me incentive for pushing myself as well.

Sounds like your personal life (garden and the barn project) is quite busy and these will make some fabulous future posts.

Sort:  

Yes absolutely future posts in the making, suddenly I now have a list as long as my arm after these awesome comments @goldendawne thank you I will be keeping you guys posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44