Whats your steemit goal?

in #goal7 years ago

Goals.jpg

In steemit goals can help you succeed

Write your goal here and lets achieve it, without a goal you are comfortable were you are do you really want that.
A minnow should want to be a dolphin, A dolphin should want to be a whale.
The possibility are endless, If your goal is to reach 100 followers I can help and so can the community.
I want to see the community work as a team.
So please comment your goal down in the description.
steem.png

Sort:  

My goals are all incremental, I first want to organize and put up content that will benefit the reader, examine new points of views on various subjects, and share my experiences in my hobbies and day to day life. I journal occasionally, but would like to share my experiences with others and find other like minded people to network with. I think becoming a dolphin or a whale is a great goal, but to me they come with the value of my own contributions, and feedback on posts is important to me as I learn from everyone i come into contact with.

Thanks, it was a great question, it really made me think about my goals and put them down on paper, and they are much clearer now :)

No problem. Means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44