You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❌ P.2 March 26th: The Beginning Of The End For Dollar's Global Reign? / eBTC Airdrop / More!

in #globaleconomics6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the heads up about proxy chain :-) I <3 airdrops! Do you have any thoughts on DeepOnion's airdrops if you've ever heard of this privacy coin? Maybe it would interest you...

Sort:  

I have heard about eBTC they seems legit. I'm in their telegram group, although, they made another one this morning, bit weird but sounds promising.

@dragoncrypto I fully agree with you, there is no better feeling than receiving every week bunch of free coins. DeepOnion have one of the best ways of airdroping the coins. They have made 35 succesful airdrops so definitely worth checking.

Read about this coin on bitcointalk, seems like rather interesting, many people discuss about it, and if there are still airdrops - here I come! Every coin can be golden these days.

I recently entered the Airdrop of this currency, I read your Whitepaper and it has a very good concept, I would like @Cript0 to make a good analysis of this currency, it has many investors and followers.

I have been involved in many airdrops so far and to be honest DeepOnion's airdrop is the first I have experiences that is real and serious. They aren't giving away only 10$, once , and that's it. A proper weekly airdrop for all holders weeks after weeks. Most airdrops have turned out to be scams or worthless. Not to mention that DeepOnion has some serious development too. Would love to hear other people's thoughts on it too

I wonder why is he speaking of eBTC, they always looked like a scam to me (maybe because of the name).
There are a lot of good airdrops worth mentioning, Deep Onion being one of the best out there, there is also nice BTX airdrop, sadly both of them are ending soon :(

Yeah that was a great heads up about proxy chain. Airdrops are awesome, I do participate in the DeepOnion one, great coin, liking it.

I agree, some airdrops are pretty cool and the amount received is not a joke as well. I can't think of any other project with bigger success than DeepOnion. I managed to get in the 18th round (out of 40) and the amount I receive every week is pretty decent. It's sad that there are no other projects with serious airdrops like the DeepOnion ones :(

There are a lot of AirDrop coins but as @crypt0 mentions it is nice to see coins where the developers really do their work and keep producing. I haven't found amny AirDrops that you can truly say that about.

So I would say that the DeepOnion suggestion is something I would like to hear more on. I have been following the project for a while and what is most interesting is the activity of the developers and the constant updates coming out. I think that shows the willingess of the developers/backers for the project to succeed and what can make this something big in the future. It is not something that will happen in a day but they have come very far for an eight month project.

@crypt0 would love your view on it to!

I absolutely agree. For such a young project they already released a good amount of features and the community is steadily growing. I became aware of this project because of the airdrops at first but I'll stick to it because of the promising features like VoteCentral or DeepSend that will come in the next weeks. I can see a very dedicated team and lots of ambitious and creative community members.
Since DeepOnion is a privacy coin, what is your general opinion on these type of cryptocurrencies @crypt0?

Totally agree. A video about your favorite privacy projects would be great. The privacy market is highly undervalued at the moment and there are many cool projects out there, with real use-case and high potential. Monero and DeepOnion are only two of them; but I would like to hear your opinion. What do you think?

Yeah, DeepOnion's airdrops were something to look forward every week, they will end in a few weeks. And they did a lot of them, 40 weeks is a long time. It left me with positive thoughts about airdropped coins.

I managed to receive some. They have had the best ditribution method so far IMO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87