You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❌ P.2 March 26th: The Beginning Of The End For Dollar's Global Reign? / eBTC Airdrop / More!

in #globaleconomics6 years ago

I have heard about eBTC they seems legit. I'm in their telegram group, although, they made another one this morning, bit weird but sounds promising.

@dragoncrypto I fully agree with you, there is no better feeling than receiving every week bunch of free coins. DeepOnion have one of the best ways of airdroping the coins. They have made 35 succesful airdrops so definitely worth checking.

Sort:  

Read about this coin on bitcointalk, seems like rather interesting, many people discuss about it, and if there are still airdrops - here I come! Every coin can be golden these days.

I recently entered the Airdrop of this currency, I read your Whitepaper and it has a very good concept, I would like @Cript0 to make a good analysis of this currency, it has many investors and followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54