Sort:  

What do you do there usually?

In Moscow? Visiting, trying out new food, sight seeing and also thinking how to create great posts out my travels.

Yeah. What is your favorite type of food?

I loved Chinese food but when I travel I like to try the local dishes there. Please check out another post of mine.

First Steemit Meeetup In Kuching And Other Firsts For Me

That is a good policy! I hope you have a WONDERFUL day!

Since we are in a foreign country, one way of knowing the country more intimately is to try their food.

Yeah makes sense. How do you decide which countries to go to first?

That is a very difficult question to answer. There are so many factors, my budget, my free time and also the timing of my holidays.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43