Sort:  

@enolife, what's your native language. Maybe we will start there.

Hi @dimimp, that's African pidgin and looks more like English language if you try to follow it carefully.

I'm glad it picked your attention. I can teach you if you want to lol


But then, I wanted to give out an encrypted advice (only pidgin speakers could decipher it) across to @udezee - he's my brother from another mother and we've known ourselves for sometime now.

The advice is me telling him that being an activist or a watchdog on steemit sometimes attract enemies and that it could be cool if he ignores something that happens. It's just a brotherly advise and I decided to give it out cus I've seen some people becoming sworn enemies cus they told another "hey don't comment like that" "hey you're out of topic" "hey you're commenting too much" etc. and I don't want that to happen to him.

I hope you understand?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81