You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OK it is obvious that steem trade is a failure so we are going back to the drawing board.

in #global6 years ago

Are you saying that there are bots in here? I will make it worth your while if you can tell me who they are. Thanks in advance

Sort:  

@dimimp they ain't a bot here. People just comment in seconds.
There is this comment I came across today.
The screenshot speaks better then when typed. I'm suspecting it's a phishing trap! What a spam!
IMG_20180225_061551.jpg
That free upvote link looks like a phishing linking.
@dimimp do make it worth while

Thanks for what you said about the inability to engage in deep discussion due to time constraints. comment will have a positive impact on the effectiveness of my lessons as I structure my lessons with this very important logical physical limitation in mind. Speaking of robot comments. I only upvote what I find useful for getting steemjet up and running so that STEEM will be the most widely distrubeted zero transaction fee currency on earth, and if for some reason a bot gives me a fortune cookie that helps me fly steemjet faster then I can't tell. I am not a computer man so I do not understand all this fear of bots. I thoguht that the internet of things allows bots to trade money with each other was a good thing. If I get annoyed by a post then I will ignore them weather they are a bot or human. Either could be a spammer. I just asked who is a abot because I am curious because like I said, I am not much of a computer so I would be interested to know how much time I spend talking to bots! Because that would be funny to me.

@dimimp I'm replying this comment late due to my bandwidth shit, I was tied down by bandwidth.

I only upvote what I find useful for getting steemjet up and running so that STEEM will be the most widely distrubeted zero transaction fee currency on earth.

This lines, you are too kind.

The word steemjet is overwhelming.

Lemme spice it with mine.
I'm of thinking.......... Of a motto for you

@dimimp steemjet his blog💯🐋✔
@dimimp steemifies⚡ his followers👪

I hope you like it

STAY STEEMY 👌👌😉😉

Ha!
Not on this page but they are sure here

Thanks for the answer. Let me know if you see any around here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81