Sort:  

Aye, good old Fernando. Thank you for listening brother, I really appreciate your ear. Hope you're doing well in these crazy times. <3

Nice to hear that someone appreciates my ear :>)

I used to be told that my ears were too big or wide and to be asked if I could fly. But, over the years, I got to appreciate my ears and everything that makes me unique

I am doing pretty alright. Just way more active on whaleshares as well as trying to have a life outside cryptos, haha

Here's some good vibes sent by me from The Netherlands...

Aye sounds healthy <3 living outside the crypto space and loving yourself, high five dude.
your ears never seemed "too big" to me, we all look different. you remind me so much of a good friend of mine that I used to live with for a few years, it's kind of funny actually. I love the dude but he would not want to come along for this crazy ride of my life and where I feel I am going, I moved and we don't hsee each other anymore because it's just not much resonance left apart from old stories.

And then I met vince and was like: woah, WTF^^

All the best to ya brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68