You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚠ Attention ⚠ - Steemit.com Glitch - Do not use 5 tags when creating posts! (Only use 4)

in #glitch7 years ago (edited)

I noticed this too, but it was not until @karenmckersie mentioned it that I really began to think of it as a glitch. Now you are confirming her suspicions, thanks.

ps, I also noticed that I still have my Followers but lost most of those I was following....weird
let me fix that, those I was following are now back again.

Sort:  

There is a separate glitch related to the followers. The followers aren't actually "lost" - they are just not being shown properly. I think refreshing it fixes it. They are aware of it, and working on a fix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67