Use stone ax and screwdriver to break the glass of the BMW 5, but certainly can not succeed [Video]

in #glass8 years ago

 
In a video provided by "Extreme Auto Moto ', seen as the 3 guys trying to break the glass side of the vehicle BMW 5, which states that you have left the keys inside and try to access through glass inside.  They use stone, screwdriver and an ax to break the glass, but certainly can not succeed 


 Watch the video:

Sort:  

@iphone12 ....wow that nice...i can see technology is vastly improving.......by the way i just followed u, could u follow me back??

The first time I stepped into an M3 as a passenger I shat myself lol...

Was your experience similar if you have been in one? PLease tell me about it in my thread :)

https://steemit.com/cars/@yoda1917/my-bmw-330ci-convertible-has-torque-but-today-i-shat-my-pants-in-a-bmw-m3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37