You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Flowers - @Canadian-Coconut

in #givingflowers5 years ago (edited)

I agree with everything you wrote above, she has been my supporter from the first moment I wrote an article about us being homeless in Holland. And then the second part got noticed by her and curie at once... I still remember the feeling I got when that happened!

Besides her support on my articles, I've learned she's also a very kind person who's nice to chat to. For me having her support has been the reason to keep going at the beginning, and until this day I'm still very very thankful for her support..

@canadian-coconut, I'm sure we are not the only ones, but let me tell you out here that you have made our lives a lot easier by giving your support. There were quite some moments in the past year that I was panicking on how to solve a financial setback (which we had quite a few last year) and the earnings on Steemit (and in the beginning saving them up partly for emergencies) came for a big part from your votes, they have helped me through quite a few dilemma's let me tell you that..

My vote is still worthless on Steemit, as I have been powering down when needed, but if you will decide to write again and publish on Whaleshares, please let me be that one that supports you with a bigger share <3 haha would be kind of cool to let that be the other way around for once :)

Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Here are your flowers :

roses-1566792_960_720.jpgsource

Sort:  

This was so beautiful @anouk.nox! Her kindness and generosity has spread quite a ways here on Steemit. I’m so glad you too made the decision to stay based on the support you received.

Thank you for giving your beautiful flowers ~ 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97