You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving $20 to a Random Person Part 2

in #giving7 years ago

This truly touched my Heart. I always try to give back just to see a smile on someones face thats less fortunate makes my heart melt. I remember helping out this lady just recently who didnt have enough money to purchase her groceries. I was 3rd person in line. I can tell she was embarrassed and kept aplologizing. I peaked over and saw it was groceries for an infant, diapers, formula, wipes and baby food. This lady started to cry I couldnt just stand there and let this young lady leave without her stuff so I stepped up and Paid for all her groceries. This Lady asked for my number to pay me back I refused!! But did give her number if she ever in need of help. @andre-verbrick keep being the Humble Person that you are. God Bless

Sort:  

That's such a great story to hear about.I also want to help others pay for gas and groceries in the near future.Please stay following me if you want to see more giving and other cool stuff.