Giving $20 to a Random Person Part 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #giving7 years ago

This is a short video I made on 7/20/2017 of me giving $20 to a random person at a drive-through.My plan is to continue giving away money increasing the amount from $20 up to $100's, redistributing wealth worldwide.

Sort:  

I love seeing stuff like this. Keep spreading the good vibes

Thank you. I'm going to give away as much as I can afford.Many more videos to come.

That is wonderful! Keep up the good work.

Good idea, this world needs more people like you, that give of itself no matter if is rich or poor.

Keep doing things like that...

cool idea -- saw same thing at starbucks

We need more giving in the world.I'm going to continue to give as much as I can afford to poor and rich people.Nobody is excluded from my gifts.

Well done my freind, Bless you and all those your heart touches

upvoted followed giving to the giver
riding on the #friendtrain nice to meet You @nicnicy

Thanks I'm excited to give as much as I can afford.

This truly touched my Heart. I always try to give back just to see a smile on someones face thats less fortunate makes my heart melt. I remember helping out this lady just recently who didnt have enough money to purchase her groceries. I was 3rd person in line. I can tell she was embarrassed and kept aplologizing. I peaked over and saw it was groceries for an infant, diapers, formula, wipes and baby food. This lady started to cry I couldnt just stand there and let this young lady leave without her stuff so I stepped up and Paid for all her groceries. This Lady asked for my number to pay me back I refused!! But did give her number if she ever in need of help. @andre-verbrick keep being the Humble Person that you are. God Bless

That's such a great story to hear about.I also want to help others pay for gas and groceries in the near future.Please stay following me if you want to see more giving and other cool stuff.

wow you're such a kind person..the Lord will bless you more my friend for He said, "the more you give the more you will receive" ..keep it up

So sweet of you man!! This world needs more compassionate people like you!:) Is it just me or the employee was so ungrateful!?

I think he was a little stunned not really ungrateful.Even if people don't thank me they are still grateful in their own way.

Wow thats very humble of you to say:) keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43