You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

in #giving-back6 years ago

Hello I am Sid I see my self as a regular 9 to 5 guy or some times the 10 pm to 7am guy (depending upon the shift that I am assigned to). Since I am a tech support guy. Typically who you would speak to if you called up the techsupport number to fix your desktop or laptop. Yes I give support and help them fix there computers. Beyond this I am trying to establish an identity on steemit that would liberate my inner self and give me freedom to express my creative side and give a window to vent my emotions and thoughts.

Sort:  

Hello Sid, nice to meet you! Tech support is important because we need our computers to be working. Thanks for helping with that! Steemit is a good way to find your voice. Write about things you want to write about, make friends, and I think you will enjoy your time here!

You have met the requirements and have received FULL UP Vote #8 - Congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99