You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back Again! 💗 Guess The Number, Inspired by Drake, God's Plan.

in #giving-back7 years ago

I’m sorry I missed the game, but it was so worth it to ‘stop by’ and watch video. I’ve been devastaded and disappointed with the humans after living through the mass shooting here in my town, but there’s Hope. I’ll write a post about it :) Thank you for all you do here 🙏🏻

Sort:  

Us humans are a very mixed bag. There are people who can inspire us and people who will disappoint us. Sometimes the same person will do both, on different occasions! Keep being uplifted by the inspiring humans. Seek them out and try to do something similar to what they do, when you can. That's my general comment to everyone who reads this. :)

Thanks for stopping by and watching the video and leaving a great comment! I'll look for your post. :)

This is exactly what I need to hear today. You made me cry, but it was a relieving crying. I have no words to thank you for taking the time and write a comment so caring and touching. Have a Great Night💫

@kenny-crane, your message above is so beautiful.I always look for inspiring people and surround my self as much as possible with positive influencers.It is sometimes hard to ignore those people who would intentionally disappoint us.But , that's life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72