GIVE BACK!!

in #giving-back6 years ago

As we walk through the streets of November, I want our hearts to beat to the tunes of those folks out there who need us to get to their next level. Let our minds beep "GIVE BACK", and let our hands begin to work out a project.

give-back.jpg
Source

Where you are right now, is another person's dream; Never leave without touching a life. Let people look back at their lives and say, "thank God for...You". It's time we realized that we all have generations to feed. It's not about talking; it's about doing projects.

giveback_2.jpg
Source

No matter your level of expertise or skillfulness or wealth, you are never successful until you birth your kind. Let's all imbibe a GIVE BACK culture. This is
the only way we can better our society.

Companies should GIVE BACK; private sectors should GIVE BACK; religious entities should GIVE BACK; individuals should GIVE BACK. If we do, we would reduce the count of youth restiveness and social violence in our society. Hence, improve the standard of living.

Happy-New-Month-Love-Message-840x560.jpg
Source

Thank you for stopping by.
HAPPY NEW MONTH and Have Prosperious Season

Sort:  

Hello dear brother. I come with good and bad news. Good news is the money is in my paypal account. Bad news, thwy put a tgree week hold on it. 😁 But its already beem abour a week. Also is your discord broken. I have tried contacting you there. I hope you have a great day!

Ok not that too long dear brother. I will be patiately waiting for the remaining two weeks to elaps.

Yeah, I couldnt see my discord app in my devic again. I noticed that last week when I tried to log in to my discord.I even tried to install it back but was unable.

Thank you for your concern.

I can send it. DM me if you can.

My discord account is no longer accessible. Should I drop my email here?

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @maxijgcomm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

EB54CB9F-DA91-49CE-BF7C-075F81962E3D.jpeg

Dear friend, I see you haven’t posted much these past couple of weeks. I love this write up you have here, beautiful loving thoughts. I’ve missed you, I wish you well, and a beautiful and prosperous month. May we give, and glorify God. Blessings to you my loving brother ❣️

Yeah, I have had a tight schedules for the past few weeks. Hopefully I will be free this week to conplete my old piece and start new works.

9F5311EA-60A0-48A2-9387-9F6E02AFDACF.jpeg
Oh good, your going to finish the ink drawing of the beautiful lady. I have checked out your blog several times since we last talked, but I’d seen you had not posted anything. I pray things will settle down for you friend, may God bless you abundantly, and keep you safe ❣️

Thank you very much for your concern. Am just having a big issue with my device. It is no longer functioning well. I need some fund to get new one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44