Giving Back 6 💗My BOT Will UP Vote the First 100 Replies to THIS POST!

in #giving-back6 years ago

This is the same thing I did last Saturday, which was a Bot Test that my Bot Passed!!!

So this is the User Interface for my Bot. As you can see, it is extremely easy to use!

kenny-crane ReplyVoteBot

So just Reply ANYTHING to THIS Post and the BOT will Up vote you at 10%. Last week I did it at 5% so this is Double Power! 💗

Like last week, this will be Just For the FIRST 100 People who REPLY to THIS Post!

One vote per person!!!

If you need any more information on this BOT, please read my post from last week.

Would YOU Like to USE My BOT???

It is written in javascript and runs right from Your OWN Computer, or probably from your phone as well. Just find the HTML file I will give you, and run it in Chrome. It probably works in other browsers as well.

I will let ONE person at a time use it. If you have a lot of Steem Power and want to give some nice Up Votes to your followers or whoever sees your post, then Try This BOT.

Maybe someone like @stellabelle or @KaylinArt would like to try it?

If interested, let me know in your reply. Thanks!

Sort:  

So when the most pointless of comments, such as this one, gets an up vote?

Well yes, in this case, everyone gets an up vote with any kind of reply.

I really believe in the concept of Steemit being a place where quality content gets rewarded. I have personally been here every day for 500+days in a row, looking for and manually up voting quality content in my opinion. But I think some people come here and post something good, but for one reason or another, they don't get much reward. I very much believe there are lots of things they can do to remedy this on their future posts. Comment others, sincerely and intelligently. Go on Discord or other chats. Promote on Twitter or fb or wherever they can, etc.

But I'm hoping this bot and its meager up vote will be of some help to someone out there, to lift their spirits a little, and to give them a taste of how steemit rewards comments as well as posts. Maybe it will inspire them to work harder on their content and on socializing on this social network. Maybe it will keep them coming back, if for nothing more than next Saturday's giving back post, and maybe they will tell their friends who might join and increase the Network Effect which should benefit us all.

I don't know, or maybe not! Maybe this is not a good idea. :) Its just an experiment for me, to sharpen my Steemit coding skills, and maybe it will do some good for someone. We shall see!

Hey Kenny, how it's going? :)

It's going very well! I am recovering from a marathon poker game last night, but other than that, I'm fine. 8 hours of fun and I basically broke even. I'd call that a good night! :) I hope you're doing well too!

I do, always! :)

i love the bot .. its awesome i should gat one to

This is a great bot and giving back to minnows. Thank you!

I'm glad you like the bot and you're welcome!

Whoa! This is really cool! What's the Bot called?

I didn't name her yet, but I was thinking of Rosy the Robot. :) I "borrowed" that name from The Jetsons.

Haha that sounds nice! :)

Wow Dis is interesting
So kind of you

Cool! Free steem! Im all over it! Thanks!

I'm interested. Please give me that code :)

Awesome tool you have there, love your support :)

Wow
That easy i guess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71