You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving Back 3 - Full UP Votes for Newbies or Those Left Out in the COLD!

Hi kenny. I'm christy,an undergraduate and i was introduced to steemit by a friend 1wk ago, i sign up.
I don't like seeing people sick, so i'll be blogging on ways to stay healthy naturally and things that will be beneficial to steemians.

Sort:  

Hi christy! Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit!
I think a lot of people will be interested in reading about natural ways to stay healthy. I know I would. Followed you!

You have met the requirements and have received FULL UP Vote #17 - Congrats!

Thank you so much for the up vote and for following me.
I'll definitely do my best.
Thanks once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52