You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mermaidvampire's Steemit Give Back Challenge

hahaha I saw your post late and I so valued the art cos the art is what is paramount moreso than the financial aspect. so it was okay. it want past payout per say but I didnt react because I didnt visit the comments and with community involved I did have to care. I wasnt fit to explain matters all those days, so I let it pass. as for help, no one hasnt already help me. your success is my cpmpensation is a known thing I usually say. just your recent ulog alone and dig you put in it which mines you inside out and is evident growth is giant help to me. it goes unknown but I know it and this help is sufficient. stay awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45