You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mermaidvampire's Steemit Give Back Challenge

in #givebackchallenge6 years ago

With your followers and the communities you joined, you have more chance on this unlike the post that I did which earned dismal sbd but that is beyond my control. I even waited until payout before making another post. However, everyone seems to have flown away from the low price of steem/sbd and probably because of other factors. Whatever that post earned, I just topped it up a little more. The moment I sent that, terry gave it back through upvotes in posts and/or comments. What a guy! I plan to do this giving back again and again when my resources allow.

One thing that I want to do is the idea by @angelacs wherein we should sponsor terry and others through @steembasicincome which is great because it will give us lifetime earnings. I saw someone earning posts through SBI alone. Angela gave an example of someone earning $5 per post just from SBI. How awesome is that? So, if you someone has steem to spare, why not sponsor someone that you want to support? What's great about SBI is that you and the person you sponsor both will be earning upvotes so it is a win-win situation.

I've been meaning to make a post about this but this is a start lol!

Again, those with available STEEM, sponsor someone through @steembasicincome. 1 STEEM is all it takes. Both you and the one you sponsor will earn upvotes for life.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

I have lost track of how much shares I have with SBI, I think I have sponsored 15 people and more to come. I am also thinking of letting @surpassinggoogle join my daily contest just for fun. Hahahaha! I want people to realize one thing so simple. Because it is weird why people keep thinking they need support, support, support... they do not realize, don't we all? And instead of looking at a one way street, why not look at it 2 ways or even look at it not as a street but a galaxy where you can go all the ways you like and networks and help everyone or anyone, just be innovative of how you can make it happen. I want people to be awaken that things work more when you do not limit to your own interests and your very own tiny space of your wallet or pocket. Life is beautiful and it will even be more beautiful if you know how to connect to everything.

You really are someone with a big heart. I hope I will be in your position one of these days or probably surpass you in sponsoring others through SBI. I have been made aware of this and in fact the SBIs I have now were from winnings. I did not give much thought then haha! Now that is what I want to aim. I think I have sponsored two people so far.

Have you made posts about communities you support? I want to delegate SPs, too, in the future. It's a slow process building up SP but I will get there. There are lots of people here who have been helping me and keep helping me and I want to pay it forward.

For delegations, I have a few, only those communities that allow 10SP delegations. I think you are a writer or you can write well, @muxxybot is a good bot to support, it curates writers. I have 10sp with them and they upvote all my posts because of that. @minnowbootcamp is another and it's sub program called @mbc-meps. @msp-shanehug is also one, msp stands for minnow support project. @msp-shanehug is the only MSP project that allows 10SP delegations. So, this is how my delegation manager looks like...
delegasyon.PNG

sbi.PNG

minnowbootcamp.PNG

mbc-meps.PNG

msp-shanehug.PNG

muxxybot.PNG

If my boyfriends hr1 and busy upvotes me then it helps a lot, too. Hahaha!

You can also enroll with @moonbot and @cryptowithincin. With @cryptowithincin, let them know I sent you if ever. They know me.

Thanks for this @mermaidvampire! It is a big help. I didn't know we can delegate as low as 10 sp. I guess I have not been looking enough. All I have been seeing is 50 sp is the lowest.

Where should I do the delegation? When I delegated before, they provided a clickable link which took me directly to the delegation but I forgot lol!

The easiest way to delegate is here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html
No one taught me these things, I am just a lurker, I lurk and read and lurk and lurk and lurk some more. Hahaha! Join their Discord servers when you delegate to them and let them know you delegated so they can help you back. Any help helps. 10SP is 10SP, that is so little but that is something still.

Thank you @mermaidvampire for the mention and @leeart if you have any questions please come to our discord .

hahaha I saw your post late and I so valued the art cos the art is what is paramount moreso than the financial aspect. so it was okay. it want past payout per say but I didnt react because I didnt visit the comments and with community involved I did have to care. I wasnt fit to explain matters all those days, so I let it pass. as for help, no one hasnt already help me. your success is my cpmpensation is a known thing I usually say. just your recent ulog alone and dig you put in it which mines you inside out and is evident growth is giant help to me. it goes unknown but I know it and this help is sufficient. stay awesome

I'm glad that I have been connected with the @openmic, someone sponsored me in @steembasicincome and @helpie that supports my little post. He was one of the @openmic songwriters.

unsaon mana ang steembacisincome sir

Naa ra may nag sponsor nako ana maam, koyug nako apil sa openmic sa una., usa pd na sya rn sa helpie squad., pag sponsor niya sugod ato every post nako naa nang sbi mag upvote murag for life mn na., gamay rmn sya pru mkatabang kay naa may ga trail nila., hasta ang helpie.,

And sa heplie pd usa s judge sa openmic pd ga add sa akoa diha s ilaha fan base mong naa pd qy helpie support kada post ginagmay hehehe.

Pwedi ka mosulod sa ilaha discord server mam sa SteemBasicIncome https://discord.gg/hF3Rr8s ang sa helpie wla koy acces sa invite link hehe.

ahh ok sir..salamat.hehe

hehehe welcome maam., sulod lang anang discord maam mga goodboy and goodgirl rmn na cla hahaha.,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45