You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: A @mermaidvampire GIVE BACK CHALLENGE

in #givebackchallenge6 years ago (edited)

You opened the door to Steemit for me and that am very thankful of.
Second, my thanks to dear @fycee for the motivation and almost spoon-feeding me on the details I wanted to ask.

Thank you @otom and @mers for the moral support as well.
That beautiful lady above is like a sister to me
She makes you feel at home here on Steemit, a good characteristic of an excellent leader.
I am grateful for the upvotes of @surpassinggoogle and company too. Without him, I won't be able to realize my first claim!

Sort:  

dear mother earth @ sarimanok,
we're making you to lead us, we know you're more experienced than us, thanks for the motherly presence like @mers, we're glad to have you on board. hats off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44