Re: A @mermaidvampire GIVE BACK CHALLENGE

in #givebackchallenge6 years ago (edited)

12741876_1156349844382899_3612308645156213499_n.jpg
Hi all,
I just want to thank the lady in this photo, she's my avid fan pardon but when she hits her upvote I feel like a celebrity, lol!

I knew her a year ago we've been cryptoing together, we don't know each other in person but she's like a mom to me not only me but to everybody.
The Give Back Challenge of @mermaidvampire made me think wether I'll give her a whatever?, anyway a DOGECOIN maybe haha... I know she's so blessed in life.

I have so much to thank also to the following:
@albertvhons he mentored me way back June 2017
@fycee my bubbly crypto buddy
@ankarlie my super smarty mentor
@miaka @annelaurie @dizzyapple @jhiecortez @patchi02 @zephalexia @deeledonio @sarimanok @chichiriya @darstar133 @olivia08
@ra-moon-ra
@joanpablo my dildil asin buddy
@jurich60 and many more...

And to you @mermaidvampire, I learned a lot from you thanking you is not enough, just don't know what to give you back maybe the moon and the stars?lol!
til next time dearest steemians and thank you for your precious time spent.

By the way the lady in the photo is no other than @mers, taken 38 years ago.

28719686_1868828333136413_4028464081361960960_n.gif

Sort:  

You opened the door to Steemit for me and that am very thankful of.
Second, my thanks to dear @fycee for the motivation and almost spoon-feeding me on the details I wanted to ask.

Thank you @otom and @mers for the moral support as well.
That beautiful lady above is like a sister to me
She makes you feel at home here on Steemit, a good characteristic of an excellent leader.
I am grateful for the upvotes of @surpassinggoogle and company too. Without him, I won't be able to realize my first claim!

dear mother earth @ sarimanok,
we're making you to lead us, we know you're more experienced than us, thanks for the motherly presence like @mers, we're glad to have you on board. hats off!

Maraming Salamat po sa wlang sawang patulong samin...

there you are, thanks for guiding people in our group to bounty. you rock!

Wow thanks for the mention haha power idol kya kita

dadamayan kita magdildil ng asin, consult na lang natin c @mermaidvampire kung anong anti-dote kpag malala na hahaha...
idol din kita airdrop queen!

Wow @mers is a beautiful woman.I am also happy to.know you @otom just like @mermaidvampire you are both a good example mentor in.steemit.You gave efforts for a great community and it.is really a great move.Thank you so much for being good to.us

@olovia08 everybody can be a mentor in so many ways, I myself won't promise to mentor I just guide to my best and let the person do the thing for once, why?: because people are not sheeps to be herded daily, you have initiatives so let it work because I do believe that one word is just enough for the wise, that's why I hate that HOW!

Yes i believe what you said and we are so thankful that you are so sincere in helping your fellow steemian to learn more in crypto.You have a good heart and keep it up.Ylu are not plastic.

pastilan silopin hahaha...

Haha sando bag

Thank you @olivia08 for the lovely compliment. All of us are beautiful, walang pangit sa mundo kahit sino ang maganda kapag pangit ugali, pangit pa rin, oh diba...

Tama jud at least na beautiful in and out yan lalo maganda

mao na ang motto di ba day Deevi!

Lagi ikaw kay natunong jud in and out jejeje

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahaha.... salamat day !

Way sapayan
Kagwapa biyaw nmo sa batan on pa maayo pud c otom nkakuha an

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hahaha... day Deevi , iya na gipirate ang akong pic sa usa ka blog nako sa steemit... LOL! nahibung na lang ko nga ingun siya iyang gi hack ang picture... Volleyball player ko ana...Thankies!

pretty mam @mers 😍
we are indeed blessed to have known these ladies , @mers & @mermaidvampire .

Thank you too sir @otom for including me here , kakataba naman ng puso, and thank you for mentoring me ng matiyaga. hahaha

Love you sir tom ❤️❤️❤️

Many thanks @zephalexia ... I´ve been watching your journey on steemit... you are so consistent kaya naman ang bilis ng taas ng Rep score mo... keep it up!

@zephalexia, it's you who mentored yourself we are just instruments you are a persevering lady and a talented one, keet it up!
thanks for the lovin! love you all...!

It is an honor to have met you @mers @mermaidvampire. Thank you for always guiding me when I needed your advise, for the good words for my daughter @nfaith. I know and feel that you are beautiful inside and out. And to you @Otom, I should be the one to thank you , alam na alam mo yan hahaha dahil binitbit mo ako sa mundo ng crypto. Nakatakas ako sa puro scam na kapaligiran hahahaha. Thank you para kay @nfaith sa walang sawang paggaguide sa knya. May God bless us always!

Thank you darl @patchi02.. my pleasure to help you anytime I can. And @nfaith has already become a very good blogger at that age, I am telling you she will become a whale soon. :-))

You know me very well in guiding, I only had a short tolerance that's why I'm asking your focus hahaha but you know what's funny I didn't had a hard time teaching you to crypto and @nfaith to steemit, I know how difficult it is to blog kc ako mas may sakit pa sa bato keysa kay @mermaidvampire dahil batugan akong mag blog, lol!

Wow ganda ni madam @mers and thank you din sa mga mentors na nandto i been learn a lot from you guys pecially sir @otom @mers @ankarlie at sa iba kong mga kasamahan sa mundo ng crypto at steemit ng dahil sa inyo .nkalabas rin ako sa dating mundo gingalawan ko dun sa nega world nyahha

Thank you Anne... any concern on steemit and crypto nandito kami to guide you... keep on cryptoing!

vintage beauty ni @mers may class...
@annelaurie, the scalping queen! thanks for mentoring others too, i love that trading techniques of yours, way to go!

hala motulo man sad atong luha ana oi..ntouched lagi ko pagkakita nako sa ako name..nasali ako kahit wala ako masyado nacontribute..salamat sir @otom..

im also grateful for almost all who were mention..and to you sir @otom ..im grateful to you and to be a part of your group..i maybe silent at times..but i learned a lot. thankies!

haha... yes you are so silent lurking that tokens i know but at least you worked it out and that's good. you did great too you're just unaware of it. keep steemin!

Wheewww.... And we can like be coffee buddies too with @sarimanok and some of the coffee drinkers too and talk, share and update ourselves with everything under the sun while drinking coffee! I would love that bonding moment!

I agree, learned a lot from @ankarlie and @mermaidvampire. @mers also inspired me to be active as well through all you Support. Loyalty and faithfulness to our community!

Right on!

yeah coffee, and yes congrats to you in your 53 reps...you did so well!
you're an inspiration to the us all, keep moving!

Thankies! :) In fairness Ang tagal ko inakyat Ang 53 juicecolored hehehe.

mahirap kpag nsa 50+ na

Thank you, @otom crypto mentor nasali me sa mention Wala me kalimti...

agoy di ta ka limtan Kay para maging best in payout ka hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43