You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paging all fellow Steemians: Let's give back part of our earnings to make Steemit better !!!

in #giveback8 years ago (edited)

Neat idea but I'm gonna decline the invitation. I already vote on other people's content, promote other people's work, and spend most of my time on Steemit helping newcomers. My first month was very slow in the earnings department but that's normal. It takes time to develop a reputation and audience. Anyone that's honest and serious here can do just fine without charity. I did a video about this here.

Sort:  

hi piedpiper,
yes i know you are supporting others! so everybody has his own ways.
so keep up the great work with your videos !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43