You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Task Manager (12.07.2016) - Today's Posts That Pay You

in #giveaways8 years ago

Still trying to get my mind wrapped around all the facets of crypto-stuff. My creaky brain takes a while, but hope to participate in the new version.

I hope you don't mind if I add this to the list of contests:
Giving away some STEEM trying to attract some more questions...

I'm feeling generous this holiday season, so if your question is featured in Saturday's post, you'll find 2.0 Steem in your wallet!

Sort:  

I'm so sorry I missed that one :0
I'll resteem it, then it will show up in the followers feed.

Wow, thanks! Didn't expect you to go that far... appreciate it!

This isn't a one way street, you have done a lot for this daily blog with constant support.

Awww, thanks! You've taken on a good sized project looking for the posts, so am trying to do my part to get eyeballs on them. Steemin' ahead!

I'm with you with the learning crypto stuff. There is so much to learn, but I'm trying.
Anyway, I think I saw your contest earlier @aunt-deb - I'll be around shortly to check it out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48