GIVEAWAY - Celebrating 400 Followers Milestone

in #giveaway6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemians/Dtube!

Thank you SO much for your support!

Because of that I have reached 400 Followers in the span of 4 months!

I want to thank you all by doing a GIVEAWAY back to the community and my loyal followers!!

Also inspired by the awesome idols on Dtube/Steemit ;)

I have wanted to do a give away of some sort for a while now, especially when I reached certain milestones!
I thought long and hard about it and then suddenly I got an inspiration today when I got the chance to record a video ;)

Please watch the video to listen to the questions!

I hope the questions aren't too hard!

Hints:
You can find all the answers on my posts/profile/recent comments and think about who are the famous people and communities on Steemit that I'm a part of and you'll get the answers ;)
I'll be a bit lenient on Q3 cos I know that one is quite hard, but I look forward to some creative answers with that one and any of the others too ;)

I will give 1 SBD per answer correct to the first person who answers it correct.
And if no one can I may split the amount with the people with the best answers!

I look forward to reading all the Comments!!!
I'm excited to see if this will be an engaging event!

Thank you again!! And hope you win!

If you liked this video please support me by upvoting! I would love to hear from you! Chat to me in the box below. Please also share this video by resteeming, and if you like more videos Follow me :)

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content mainly for steemit, dtube and steepshot. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
  1. Onelovedtube
  2. Coruscate? I'm just guessing because you both sing?
  3. I heard you say to just say "me", but I'm thinking perhaps @happycrazycon?
  4. Steemitmamas
  5. I first saw one of your karaoke posts and loved it. That was months ago! Now I see you all the time on Steemitmamas, but it wasn't until this post that I noticed I wasn't following you! How did that happen? Anyway, changed that right away!

Congrats on your milestone! Onwards & upwards my dear! 💖

thank you for giving me a legit entry haha

btw the karaoke post months ago - do you remember which one it was? did you know the song? haha I'm trying to figure out if it's a really old one (theres a contest that is now closed for serious karaoke and the recent ones I'm doing is 'bad' karaoke haha)

I hope to be where you are someday. I plan on making my first Dtube video tomorrow. :-) Congrats!

The secret is coffee 🤪🤪🤪

Posted using Partiko iOS

ooh great! be brave and just do it!! :D it's the first step!
And thank you!

The first step in many I hope

Good luck 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coffee is a good friend to have :-)

Great stuff, soon as I can watch the video I’ll join in, not sure it’ll play on my phone 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Very cool... I hope you soon have more... I hope you get 3000 soon :)

Thank you @foxkoit! I love your photos :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my gosh, well done you! :)

Thank you! 👍🏼 look forward to hearing from you too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi vincy.... good day for you... congratulations my friend. A Kiss for you from Venezuela country.

Thank you dear friend! Hope you are doing well!!

I’m still trying to dig the information 😂😂 you were actually one of my first friends after joining the discord’s and I’ve followed a lot of posts but I don’t recall this information 😝😝😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww thank you!!
Hint; I mention names in my posts hahaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hmm although some posts are quite old and maybe can’t watch them.. and all my recent comments have been washed out by this post haha.. you’re already ahead!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll dig further :-)

Thanks for trying so hard! sorry the questions are difficult!
No ones trying at all it seems 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’ve made it easier now! 1Sbd per correct answer the first person to type it hahaa..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! Hope to hear from you too!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69