You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVEAWAY - Celebrating 400 Followers Milestone

in #giveaway6 years ago
  1. Onelovedtube
  2. Coruscate? I'm just guessing because you both sing?
  3. I heard you say to just say "me", but I'm thinking perhaps @happycrazycon?
  4. Steemitmamas
  5. I first saw one of your karaoke posts and loved it. That was months ago! Now I see you all the time on Steemitmamas, but it wasn't until this post that I noticed I wasn't following you! How did that happen? Anyway, changed that right away!

Congrats on your milestone! Onwards & upwards my dear! 💖

Sort:  

thank you for giving me a legit entry haha

btw the karaoke post months ago - do you remember which one it was? did you know the song? haha I'm trying to figure out if it's a really old one (theres a contest that is now closed for serious karaoke and the recent ones I'm doing is 'bad' karaoke haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22