You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎆🎆🎆MAGA GIVEAWAY - 5 prizes to Win 🎆🎆🎆

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for this opportunity @trumpman. I am a follower and a Trump supporter. I even have an autographed copy of his books "Crippled America" and attended his rally in Wisconsin. It's really kind of you to take it upon yourself to send people prizes. Thank you and I resteemed & upvoted of course.

Im dancing to your Make America Great Again youtube song. Loving those dancing Kek toads. Magical!

Here's a quick clip of me at the Trump rally. It was hard to get in!

Sort:  

That rally looks awesome. Wish I had been there :(

Yeah, we had to sneakily bud in line because it wrapped around our city twice and I wasnt going to get in unless we did. Felt bad about it and we got caught twice before we got in a spot that worked. But we seen him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61