Giveaway Completed!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)


So my first giveaway is complete :) Here's is the list of people who followed the rules properly:

1)  @nightshift1134

2)  @goldendawne

3)  @americana-reboot

4)  @notoriousdjp

5) @grider123

6)  @countzero

7)  @joedirt

8)  @loosechange

9)  @bi5h0p

10) @sunshine247


5 gifts, 10 people. 1 out 2 chances to win. That's good odds I think. So, after using random.org here are the lucky numbers: 9, 5, 10, 4, 1.

@bi5h0p, @grider123, @sunshine247, @notoriousdjp &  @nightshift1134 please leave a comment here on how I can 

Winners, please leave a comment with an email or other means to contact you. I need your shipping details to send you your gift. If someone doesn't claim his prize within 7 days it will go to another lucky winner. I have left a comment in the last post of every winner just in case so it's not my fault if you don't claim it. :)

 

Sort:  

[email protected]
Yea!!!! Im a winnner :) SUNSHINE247

ok great, I will contact you very soon :)

WOOT WOOT!!!! Thanks Friend..SUNSHINE247

[email protected]

Lol i know it's my name too hahaha.

Im excited, rarely do i ever win anything and its a Trump prize!

great. I am waiting for the other winners to comment and I will message you !

ok mail sent!

Cool I'm a winner :DD
[email protected]

:)

ok mail sent!

Oh shit awesome!! Do I get to choose anyone of the choices or is there a first second third of fourth place, etc.?

You were fourth so you get the fourth gift :)

please provide me some contact details :)

Sorry been on vacation with family. Contact is [email protected]

email sent :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63