You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway :: Ghost Story Edition

in #giveaway6 years ago

I believe. sure ! Because it helps me explain what I have seen and encountered in my past. That is a story on a September morning. On the day my best friend died in exactly 5 months. According to folklore of my country, souls will return home to visit family for the last time before moving to the other world! and that day in the midday sun I took a nap and saw a large light from the outside of the door and onto my body. I can not move. The incident took more than 10 minutes to disappear. And weeks since that I could not sleep because every time I closed my eyes, there was someone's voice calling out my name. That has made me believe in the devil or the spiritual world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64