You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Call to action: let´ s save a mountain forest in Cameroon! Charity giveaway + special photocontest for 10 SBD!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

So I think this tree is perfect for this post. It is growing in a crack on a rock, when I first saw it while on Penang Island in Malaysia I thought it was really cool. I even called my friend over to show him it.

DSCF7133.JPG

DSCF7134.JPG

Also, in the event that this wins, the winnings can go to the charity, @czechglobalhosts has done so much for me on steemit that this can go to a good cause.

Sort:  

Glad to see your participation in this challenge too. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for supporting this project! Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35