Giveaway #6 - Win 5 SBD! Upvote, Comment, Follow, Resteem, Get 0.3 SBD!

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! ❤️

IMG_0183.PNG
The rules is the same as giveaway #5.

To enter the competition do one of the following:
Get 0.3 SBD: Upvote, Comment, Resteem, Follow (if you are not already following).
Get 0.1 SBD: Upvote, Comment, Follow

As it is important to create good content on Steemit to make the community even better I will reward one lucky winner 5 SBD

After 17 hours I will look at your last blogpost and pick the one that I like the most.

You will be featured on this post and in the next giveaway.

I will also give bonus upvotes if you write a good comment :)

This means EVERYONE get some SBD!

The winning blog post will be posted here when the competition is over.

The competition lasts for 17 hours!

Last giveaway winner was:

@rkrijgsman
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rkrijgsman/types-of-steemians-we-have-around

Cheers! ❤️


UPDATE!

The competition is over and I have picked a winner!
This is getting harder and harder to pick just one winner and I might have to figure something out.
Anyways, this is the winner:

@l337m45732

https://steemit.com/education/@l337m45732/let-s-fix-it-3-iphone-5s-screen-replacement-201777t22844535z
This is a great tutorial and it must have taken alot of time putting it together. I like it!

I just sent 5 SBD!

See you until next giveaway. Meanwhile go create some good content on Steemit!

Sort:  

keep it up =D

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

What an amazing giveaway!

  • You're my first follow!
  • You're my first upvote!
  • You're my first Resteem!
  • You're my first post I commented on!

I don't have any posts yet so I won't be winning, but I really like to start out with a little SBD and grow with it! Cheers back at ya!

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rkrieger from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

  • Upped the post!
  • Resteemed the post!
  • Commented on the post!
  • Already following you!

Thanks for the last giveaway and I hereby do not participate for this Giveaway. But I would really like to say that this is really awesome and the person that gets chosen should feel very happy! Keep this up mate! Cheers!

Thats nice of you!
Looked at your last blog post and I'm sure it was in a good position of winning, so thats nice of you to pass this competition.
Sent 0.3 SBD anyway ;)

Thanks for the compliment! But I think it's only fair to pass this one since I won the other one :) Others have a bit more chance with 1 less competitor :) Thank you for being awesome and keep on Steeming!

Followed you.
Upvoted.
Resteemed.

Trust me, it was a lot of hard work at my end. So now, am I eligible to demand my share? 😜

P.S.:
Am being a little curious. How did you arrive at this no. 17? Do you work 17 hours a day?

I was waiting for that question.
In about 17 hours from when I made the post I'm going to have my morning coffee, and at the same time looking at all your posts :)
Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

WOW! You pay a lot of your followers for sipping your morning coffee! Just kidding. I loved your idea.

I like helping minnows :)

WOW! Thanks a lot! I just received a 0.300 SBDs from you. 😍

This comment has received a 1.69 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @stefanarud.

WOW! I was not expecting this! Thank you so much, this means a lot @stefanarud!

You deserve it :)

done my part for this post of yours, thank you in advance. It is very rare nowadays that people share their blessings to other people. you are one of those rare people. God bless you more.

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

wow thank you so much for this. it is a big amount for me because i am just a newbie here.

Followed resteemed upvoted commented
Btw the best thing you can do for me is to resteem one of my posts I will appreciate that if like one don't hesitate to resteem it and thank you very much for your time

Thats a great ide! Will implement that in the next giveaway to also resteem the winner.
Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

All done - the 4th time :)

I might start give more to my loyal followers :)
Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Thank for the new contest @stefanarud ! It is really great what you are doing to promote new content! Upvoted, re-steemed, commented, and am following. Thanks @jbcoin

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

I think it is important to build SteemIt.com into a quality content focused community. We can do that through supporting good content, and by growing our curation abilities.
Upvoted and Resteemed!

Sent 0.3 SBD. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76