Claim Iota Weekly Giveaway 1.000.000 Tokens

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

Every week on Wednesdays i am giving away 1.000.000 Iota tokens. All you have to do to claim your stake is:

  1. Follow Iotaforall

  2. Upvote

  3. Post a valid wallet address

The first 20 comments will recieve 50.000 tokens each :)

If you are new to Iota, you can download the latest wallet release here: https://github.com/iotaledger/wallet/releases

Iotaforall

Sort:  

follow and upvote :)
YODICGHHZASHXSRN9HZCYPGALBIIDOMQQRI9FAE9UIRRFL9G9NYXPIK9UNVNQCNMRXDBDKIILNLUYJJOTJQCTJFIMY

Your a bit over the deadline but I got you when I get back home:)

I'm very late :-) But maybe I'm lucky. My address is:
BOJLMPIVZNWFFEBQGJ9GCDYJKEACOKUCMUBDEHMPAJCUYWYOHJTBUOMOCCEMVJGCRZNDCPJOEKTSJDMZ9FBLEPBPUZ

Thanks!

Crashy doing another giveaway next Wednesday. I got you then for sure🙂

Thank you very much :-) I'm just new to iota and want to play around with then.

check your balance;)

Awesome giveaway! I hope i'm not too late :) Greeting from Germany.

YQNQBTBPFKVHKSZ9NQBITW9BLERDYFVAZJPSNX9GYBSOCBMUEF99WEI9FSTUILCLRPNJKRTIHRQFI9LLSGYBHEWOSK

9BXZ9E9EYCRZBZDAEKSVTRXBR9MSFKHGCUERAWQSABCVVALJKNXCPWJESON9PZG9X9VCIQIK9DGQNMOTBRTZMNH9CK

cool! Here is mine:
BXVVPJBNOPFZSTZC9APQIBIZDTV9FZAZYNNQ9DXXSZPJJOZORW9OYCNSCFSAMFTVYUQHLZHGRPEHET9XRJFTCWTDFA

Your a bit over the deadline but I got you anyway when I get home:)

yea sorry about that, took a while to figure out how I can get a wallet since the download isn't working for me :)

thank you ^_^

OMG special deal ever!

put my IOTA address here okay?

yes just link here:)

Thank you!
BTWM9UJXJZMUUCGYFWIYTDSGLPIQYRHBFSVNYNPBDOFVVYSWOWTBVIRIODAWQONGDX9XBJMQNLRHHIBRFFPJMFCVUF

Just got it now! Thank you ;)

hi
YYOHALXA9ZQAPZZKERCDGFHQ9QNXGXSQSQGYMMTY9MQUHAGAAPAABBBQCKMBASPBLXHSXCSUWBOP9RKOCAZAUOQICZ

QZGXRZFZTBCMNIBEHHWIJRXRU9ACUHPXXGJ9TJPREJIJCJ9KVHLZBB9YWWPXJYPVXTFBFBSGFXATOFXCFMGFXHMSNM

Got them, thanks!

welcome ty for follow & like

TPZBMGMCPNWASBCJMKOJWMZXIATRFPEMUDFWWQKXEXGJGKMVLHKQEIWBZSWCDO9FRBKIGCOODABNEPUEC

address is not valid or not attached. Showing checksum error

TPZBMGMCPNWASBCJMKOJWMZXIATRFPEMUDFWWQKXEXGJGKMVLHKQEIWBZSWCDO9FRBKIGCOODABNEPUECPF9RHVPV9

not sure if it went through. I will wait a couple minutes and check again

I'm using this: https://iota-wallet.org

Very confusing. I've heard a lot about iota and was excited to have some, if it comes through

i feel you. its just a small amount but imagine having 50000 nem tokens now;)

please post 1 more fresh address. If i sent it twice then your lucky today)

Your first one has not come through. I will look into another wallet and get another address. Very confusing

it shows me double spend warning. They just implemented that feature so im curious

you can stay in the same wallet. Just generate a new address. Not a new seed^^your seed it like your private key

TLYZCNBLXSGGQXXPPMUKHZHEBOGDPXNGJKZKDPMODGJAWKOEQBDBIUSIUQJDIKJDQHMH9DZKLKKSXIZYDDVGRDBZQD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63