Sort:  

address is not valid or not attached. Showing checksum error

TPZBMGMCPNWASBCJMKOJWMZXIATRFPEMUDFWWQKXEXGJGKMVLHKQEIWBZSWCDO9FRBKIGCOODABNEPUECPF9RHVPV9

not sure if it went through. I will wait a couple minutes and check again

I'm using this: https://iota-wallet.org

Very confusing. I've heard a lot about iota and was excited to have some, if it comes through

i feel you. its just a small amount but imagine having 50000 nem tokens now;)

please post 1 more fresh address. If i sent it twice then your lucky today)

Your first one has not come through. I will look into another wallet and get another address. Very confusing

it shows me double spend warning. They just implemented that feature so im curious

you can stay in the same wallet. Just generate a new address. Not a new seed^^your seed it like your private key

I'm doing all this from a phone and it's just not working. When I can get to my desktop tonight I will try again.

IYGAHKDNMOYQOFTHDWIA9HMGLBMHG9XO9GRXP9YMQKNQWPNRPZLCPRXSSLANQXQKFWTGNKQITEAZJKAFQKTQF9WGPZ

EDITED: I think I just generated the correct address

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55